Ipo Dublin Live Stream

Ipo dublin live stream


Watch on PokerStars.tv

Watch the EPT Dublin Live!

The next step in season 12 of the European Poker Tour in Dublin, Ireland.

Ipo dublin live stream

This stop is even more historic since it has been 8 years since the EPT has been run in Ireland. The return will surely spark a lot of action and excitement.

The full EPT Dublin series will run from February 9 – 20 and it hosted at the Royal Dublin Society.

Short term tax on cryptocurrency

In all, there will be 67 events with buy-ins ranging from €100 up to the €25,000 high roller event. The live stream on this page will begin on February 14th at 13:30 GMT (08:30 ET), kicking off the the final table of the €25k High Roller. Once the action is settled in that event, the following day you can tune in for the €1,000 UKIPT Main Event final table.

Ipo dublin live stream

Following that broadcast, tune in daily at 12:00 GMT (07:00 ET) for full coverage of the €5,000 Main Event. The Main Event will conclude live on February 20th and the webcast will begin at 13:00 GMT (08:00 ET) with full cards up coverage.

The event will feature the usual duo of James Harrington and Joe Stapleton, along with various Team PokerStars and other pro players giving insight on the action.

You won’t want to miss this broadcast!

Want to be part of the action, but don’t have the cash laying around to buy into a live tournament?

Ipo stock market definition

No need to worry. PokerStars is running satellites to the all EPT events every single day.

Ipo dublin live stream

You can qualify for as little as $1! So why not give it a shot? Visit PokerStars.com for more details.

Discuss #EPTLive on Twitter and in the FTR Forums

Below you can see who is talking about the #EPTLive on twitter.

Ipo dublin live stream

Send a tweet to join in on the conversation!

#EPTLive Tweets
!function(d,s,id){var js,fjs=d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0],p=/^http:/.test(d.location)?’http’:’https’;if(!d.getElementById(id)){js=d.createElement(s);js.id=id;js.src=p+”://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js”;fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js,fjs);}}(document,”script”,”twitter-wjs”);

See a sick hand? Weird play?

Want to talk during the live stream?

International Poker Open Day 2 Live Stream pt 1

Visit our free poker forum and discuss the EPT Season 12 Dublin Live Stream.

When to Tune In

The schedule for the live stream is below:

DateEventStart Time
February 14€25K High Roller: Final Table*13:30 GMT / 08:30 ET
February 15UKIPT Main Event: Final Table*13:30 GMT / 08:30 ET
February 16Main Event: Day 212:00 GMT / 07:00 ET
February 17Main Event: Day 312:00 GMT / 07:00 ET
February 18Main Event: Day 412:00 GMT / 07:00 ET
February 19Main Event: Day 512:00 GMT / 07:00 ET
February 20Main Event: Final Table*14:00 GMT / 09:00 ET

The above video stream will not be live until the above dates.

*Cards Up Webcast with 1-hour delay